Contact Information

Leasing Contacts


Greg Riera, CCIM®
Senior Vice President,
Leasing Director
Phone: (504) 585-2678
Fax: (504) 585-2674
email

Tenant Contact



Tenant Services Representative
Phone: (504) 585-2670
Fax: (504) 585-2674

tsrpoydras@am.jll.com

Management Office
1515 Poydras Street Suite 105
Phone: (504) 585-2670
Fax: (504) 585-2674
Shuttle Bus: (504) 616-8126

Management Contacts


Sue Tucker, CPM®

Sr. Vice President, Sr. General Manager
Phone: (504) 585-2660
Fax: (504) 585-2674
sue.tucker@am.jll.com


Kenny Mayer
Lead Engineer 1515 Poydras
Phone: (504) 585-2682
Fax: (504) 585-2661
kenny.mayer@am.jll.com

Tina Sandrock, CPM®
Assistant General Manager
Phone: (504) 585-2665
Fax: (504) 585-2674
tina.sandrock@am.jll.com

Nathan Lomonaco
Lead Engineer 1555 Poydras
Phone: (504) 585-2662
Fax: (504) 585-2668
nathan.lomonaco@am.jll.com

Jacques Legrand, SMA®
Senior Chief Engineer
Phone: (504) 585-2697
Fax: (504) 585-2674
jacques.legrand@am.jll.com

Wade Beaumont
1515 Poydras Engineer
Phone: (504) 585-2682
Fax: (504) 585-2661
wade.beaumont@am.jll.com

Courtney Charbonnet
Property Accountant
Phone: (504) 585-2687
Fax: (504) 585-2674
courtney.charbonnet@am.jll.com

Michael Dandry
1555 Poydras Engineer
Phone: (504) 585-2662
Fax: (504) 585-2668
michael.dandry@am.jll.com

Whitney Smith
Property Administrator
Phone: (504) 585-2681
Fax: (504) 585-2674
whitney.smith@am.jll.com
Billy Charree
1555 Poydras Engineer
Phone: (504) 585-2662
Fax: (504) 585-2668
billy.charee@am.jll.com

Barry Innerarity
1515 Poydras Engineer
Phone: (504) 585-2682
Fax: (504) 585-2661
barry.innerarity@am.jll.com