Contact

Leasing & Tenant Contacts

Greg Riera, CCIM

Greg Riera, CCIM

Leasing Director

Phone: (504) 585-2678
greg.riera@am.jll.com
d

Management Contacts

Sue Tucker, CPM®

Sue Tucker, CPM®

Group Manager

Phone: (504) 585-2660
sue.tucker@am.jll.com

Courtney Charbonnet, MBA

Courtney Charbonnet, MBA

Senior Property Administrator

Phone: (504) 585-2687
courtney.charbonnet@am.jll.com

Tina Sandrock, CPM®

Tina Sandrock, CPM®

General Manager

Phone: (504) 585-2665
tina.sandrock@am.jll.com

Courtney Barras

Courtney Barras

Property Administrator

Phone: (504) 585-2681
jllpoydras@am.jll.com
courtney.barras@am.jll.com

Jacques Legrand

Jacques Legrand

Senior Chief Engineer

LEED Green Associate
Phone: (504) 585-2697
jacques.legrand@am.jll.com

Engineering Contacts

Kenny Mayer

Kenny Mayer

Lead Engineer, 1515 Poydras

Phone: (504) 585-2682
kenny.mayer@am.jll.com

Nathan Lomonaco

Nathan Lomonaco

Lead Engineer, 1555 Poydras

LEED Green Associate
Phone: (504) 585-2662
nathan.lomonaco@am.jll.com

Barry Innerarity

Barry Innerarity

Engineer, 1515 Poydras

Phone: (504) 585-2682
barry.innerarity@am.jll.com

Wade Beaumont

Wade Beaumont

Engineer, 1555 Poydras

Phone: (504) 585-2682
wade.beaumont@am.jll.com

Kerry Hoppe

Kerry Hoppe

Engineer, 1515 Poydras

Phone: (504) 585-2682
kerry.hoppe@am.jll.com

Billy Charree

Billy Charree

Engineer, 1555 Poydras

Phone: (504) 585-2662
billy.charree@am.jll.com

Partner Contacts

Ekaterina Senova

Ekaterina Senova

Parking Supervisor

SP+
Phone: (504) 585-2686
esenova@spplus.com

Gilbert Ortiz

Gilbert Ortiz

Cleaning Supervisor

Empire Janitorial Services
Phone: (504) 628-5571
gortiz@empirenola.com

Carrie Barthelemey

Carrie Barthelemey

Security Supervisor

Weiser Security Services
Phone: (504) 585-2673
carrieb@weisersecurity.com